You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday July 08, 2009
Start: 8 Jul 2009 15:00
End: 8 Jul 2009 18:00

Speaker: Dag Westerstahl (University of Göteborg)
Title: Reflections on disagreement

Venue: Sala Rossa, via Azzo Gardino 23, Bologna.

Thursday July 09, 2009
Start: 9 Jul 2009 11:00
End: 9 Jul 2009 18:00

This is the first Cogito barcamp event (for an explanation of "barcamp" see http://it.wikipedia.org/wiki/BarCamp).

We will discuss

Friday July 10, 2009
Start: 10 Jul 2009 00:00
Saturday July 11, 2009
Sunday July 12, 2009
Monday July 13, 2009
Tuesday July 14, 2009
Wednesday July 15, 2009
Thursday July 16, 2009
Friday July 17, 2009
Saturday July 18, 2009
Sunday July 19, 2009
Monday July 20, 2009
Tuesday July 21, 2009
Wednesday July 22, 2009
Thursday July 23, 2009
Friday July 24, 2009
Saturday July 25, 2009
Sunday July 26, 2009
Monday July 27, 2009
Tuesday July 28, 2009
Wednesday July 29, 2009
Thursday July 30, 2009
Friday July 31, 2009
Saturday August 01, 2009
Sunday August 02, 2009
Monday August 03, 2009
Tuesday August 04, 2009
Wednesday August 05, 2009
Thursday August 06, 2009
Friday August 07, 2009

Events

Search

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.