You are hereContact us

Contact us


For information on the projects, please contact: the respective PIs

Massimiliano Carrara: massimiliano.carrara@unipd.it
Annalisa Coliva: annalisa.coliva@unimore.it
Paolo Leonardi: paolo.leonardi@unibo.it
Vittorio Morato: vittorio.morato@unipd.it
Sebastiano Moruzzi: sebastiano.moruzzi@unibo.it
Marco Panza: panzam@libero.it
Andrea Sereni: phdts@tin.it

For all other issues, please contact: the Director of COGITO

Paolo Leonardi: paolo.leonardi@unibo.it

c/o Dipartimento di Filosofia e Comunicazione
Università di Bologna
Via Azzo Gardino 23
40126 Bologna
Italy

Tel: +39 051 20 9 2220

Events

« September 2017 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Search

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.